You may have read my first post about a company that is preying on the novice to sell them software that is free and not authorized by the software’s developer. I now have additional information about this company and other websites they run.

- I think this is the main website: http://interactivebrands.com/
Reason I believe is all of the tracking, stats, and cookies are done through that domain.

Since they are using tracking code in their websites from: http://interactivebrands.com/scripts/trackpidv3.js

After doing some research I came across a discussion about a company ripping people off with an MP3 Membership. It would seem that this company is the same as the company I had blogged about. After much reasearch I have found another listing of their domains. These domains, in my opinion, are probably used to rip people off.

Scammers Domains:

  • pwibill.com
  • csdetails.com
  • mymp3down.com
  • mymp3live.com
  • myupclick.com
  • upclkcorp.com
  • marketbill.com
  • mp3support.net
  • mymusic-cs.com
  • p2psupport.net
  • spywaretech.net
  • dwnldsupport.com
  • moviesupport.net
  • mp3netonline.com
  • mydownloading.com
  • downloadassist.com
  • mydownloadsite.com
  • downloadinghome.com
  • mydownloadnetwork.com
  • download-utilities.com
  • extremedownloadnetwork.com
  • upclk.com
  • mp3chk.com
  • upbill.com
  • mywebcs.com

This company has a lot of domains and is serious about getting your money. Spread the word about this company.

Read the Original Post:
http://…/software-scammers-prey-on-novice-with.html

Check out these posts too:

  1. Software scammers prey on the novice with free software
  2. 92,815,583 domains currently in use
  3. Software I have been reviewing lately
  4. 100 oldest dot com domains
  5. Software Pirate Gets 7 Years in Prison
  6. Free to be
  7. Reverse IP on Microsoft.com