Unhandled Perception
From the mind of a developer.

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

Is ThinkAll actually Bluestreak?

The infamous company ThinkAll that has scammed many people may just be Bluestreak. The address on Bluestreak's texas office location is the same one that was used to register the ThinkAll, LLC.

ThinkAll, the scam:
http://www.veign.com/blog/2006/01/thinkallcom-think-again.html

Bluestreak:
http://www.bluestreak.com

Labels:

4 Comments:

  • What are our chances of finding an address to post back the infamous cd's to this even more infamous company?

    antlang

    By Anonymous Anonymous, at 1:21 AM EST  

  • Apparantly their corporate address is:

    ThinkAll Publishing LLC
    5700 Granite Pkwy #200
    Plano TX 75024

    By Anonymous Anonymous, at 6:38 AM EST  

  • Think All LLC are probably NOT Bluestreak. They may share the same postal address:

    ThinkAll Publishing LLC
    5700 Granite Pkwy #200
    Plano TX 75024

    But this is just a mail drop / virtual office address anyway. Thinkall postal mail gets forwarded on from there.

    By Anonymous Anonymous, at 6:25 PM EST  

  • Any ideas on how to identify the forwarding address?

    Anyone with this information can contact me directly through email.

    By Blogger Veign, at 7:10 PM EST  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home